Inauguration Materials

Document Type


Publication Date



Prelude - Fontbonne Wind Ensemble, Bill Archer, Conductor

Processional - Fanfare and Processional (premier)

College Song - Fontbonne Alma Mater, Fontbonne College Chorus, Fontbonne Wind Ensemble

Master of Ceremonies - George S. Graff

Invocation - Reverend John Fleming

Greetings - Most Reverend J. Terry Steib, Frances Virginia Cholet, CSJ, Edwin L. Ellston, Rex Van Almsick, Jeanne Dulle Moore, William J. Nolan

Musical Selection - Cynthia Speckart, John Philips

Charge to the President - George S. Graff

Investiture - George S. Graff

Response from the President - Meneve Dunham

Benediction - Most Reverend J. Terry Steib

Conclusion - George S. Graff

Gloria Patri - Fontbonne College Chorus

Recessional - Fontbonne Wind Ensemble



Rights Statement

In Copyright - Educational Use Permitted.

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.