Commencement Materials, 1927-present

Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 1992


Presider - Art Kinsella

Ministers of the Word - Meredith Hanley, Ann Calandro

Ministers of the Eucharist - Mary Abkemeier, Larry Ley

Call to Prayer - Liz Clever

Petitions - Joe Elfrink

Gift Bearers - Cathy Anderson, Debbie Hindersmann

Ministers of Hospitality - Lisa Bossi, Theresa Chlipala, Vashti Ramsaroop, Marilyn Miller CSJ, Alberta Anne Ruys CSJ

Ministers of Music - Susie Beekman, Jane Behlmann CSJ, Tina Cross, Amy Debrecht, Peggy Dickmann, Jenny Eberhardt, Shelby Liggett, Brian Niebrugge, Ed Reggi, Jim Robeson, Ruth Yates CSJ



Rights Statement

In Copyright - Educational Use Permitted.

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.