Commencement Materials, 1927-present

Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 1989


Fontbonne University Archives


St. Louis, MO


Presider - Harry Byrne, OP

Ministers of the Word - Nancy Linhoff, Andy Beckerman

Ministers of the Eucharist - Donald Burgo, Meneve Dunham, John Vianney Mindak CSJ, Sean Peters CSJ

Ministers of Music - Jane Behlmann CSJ, Mary Gaydos CSJ, Meredith Hanley, Sean Holland, Carolyn Kovar, Nancy Maimone, Mary Shyrock CSJ, Amy Smoucha, Meg Walters, Ruth Yates CSJ

Assistant - Rosemary Connell CSJ

Cross Bearer - Gary Zack

Banner Bearers - Carol Butler, Lori Hanneken, Michael Lee, Janet Zerr

Prayer of Petition - Beth Ringo

Gift Bearers - Donna Koncki, Virginia Lawton, Inga Mockapetris, Patrick Sheahan

Greeters - Maura Berndsen, Chris Cahill, James Lorene Hogan CSJ, Rita Marie Schmitz CSJ



Rights Statement

In Copyright - Educational Use Permitted.

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.