Commencement Materials, 1927-present

Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 1993


Presider - Mark Dolan

Ministers of the Word - Mary Abkemeier, Jill Filer

Ministers of the Eucharist - Donald Burgo, Michelle Ungerank

Petitions - Amy Smoucha

Gift Bearers - Patti Olsen and family

Ministers of Hospitality - Lisa Bossi, Nikki Pellin, Marilyn Miller CSJ, Alberta Anne Ruys CSJ

Ministers of Music - Susie Beekmann, Jane Behlmann CSJ, Amy Debrecht, Jenny Eberhardt, Dave Harris, Connie Myers Jenkins, Anne Keller, Brian Niebrugge, Jim Robeson, Ed Reggi, Amy Smoucha, Kendra Wade, Ruth Yates CSJ



Rights Statement

In Copyright - Educational Use Permitted.

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.