Commencement Materials, 1927-present

Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 1991


Presider - Don Gantley, OSM

Cross Bearer - Gary Zack

Banner Bearers - Leonard Adewunmi, Trista Nelson, Pete Wiss, Carol Story

Ministers of the Word - Kristi Brown, Karen Ley

Readers - Joe Elfrink, Christine Enz, Mary Ellen Owens

Ministers of the Eucharist - Pam Jansen, Larry Ley, Rita Marie Schmitz CSJ

Ministers of Music - Jane Behlmann CSJ, Dennis Chard, Meredith Hanley, Francie Hesse, Shelby Liggett, Ann Murray CSJ, Connie Myers, Ed Reggi, Cindy Svezia, Ruth Yates CSJ

Greeters - Ann Calandro, Marilyn Miller CSJ, Alberta Anne Ruys CSJ, Ann Spiller



Rights Statement

In Copyright - Educational Use Permitted.

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.