Event Committee (2021-2022) Annual Report

In that the FCC Annual and Planning meetings were all virtual this year due to Covid-19, there were no in-person activities upon which to report.

All members are listed below

Joan Kelly, Chair S. Carol Brouillette CSJ DeDe Caspari Mary Ferguson Kate Gunn Villajean Jones Jan Johnson Sandy Lehrer Joan Newman Rosemary Quigley Jan Reilly Eve Riley Carol Spehr